Contact/Opening hours

Questions?

Have you tried our frequently asked questions?


Closing days

General opening and phone hours

Monday  10.00 - 17.00
Tuesday  10.00 - 17.00
Wednesday  10.00 - 17.00
Thursday  10.00 - 17.00
Friday   10.00 - 16.00
Saturday   10.00 - 13.00 (first saturday of the month)


Our auction houses

Hørsholm

Ved Klæddebo 13, 2990 Nivå

Phone (+45) 4450 9805
Mail: mail@auktionshuset.com

København

Midtager 13, 2605 Brøndby

Phone (+45) 4450 9810
Mail: kbh@auktionshuset.com

 

Roskilde

Store Hedevej 4, 4000 Roskilde

Phone (+45) 4450 9815
Mail: roskilde@auktionshuset.com

Odense

Rolundsvej 23, 5260 Odense S

Phone (+45) 4450 9820
Mail: odense@auktionshuset.com

Vejle

Dandyvej 5F, 7100 Vejle

Phone (+45) 4450 9825
Mail: vejle@auktionshuset.com

Aalborg

Nibevej 18 A, 9200 Aalborg SV

Phone (+45) 4450 9835
Mail: aalborg@auktionshuset.com

Aarhus

Tomsagervej 16, 8230 Åbyhøj, Aarhus

Phone (+45) 4450 9830
Mail: aarhus@auktionshuset.com

Bornholm (valuation and consignment)

Havnevej 15, 3770 Tejn

Phone (+45) 4025 0924
Mail: nla@auktionshuset.com



Banking information

Skjern Bank

Registration number: 7780

Account number: 0006866677

 

IBAN: DK3177800006866677 / Swift: SKJBDK22

Company information

Auktionshuset.com A/S

Lyngebækgårds Allé 4

2990 Nivå

 

CVR: DK44208695